Carsten HansenFormand
formand@aalborggk.dk
Jan Laursen
jan.laursen@aalborggk.dk
Peter Pein-Lorenzen
peter.pein@aalborggk.dk
Hanne Thomasen
hanne.thomasen@aalborggk.dk
Ole Svendsen
ole.svendsen@aalborggk.dk
Marianne Ormstrup
marianne.ormstrup@aalborggk.dk
Michael Sørensen
michaelsorensen@aalborggk.dk
Søren Worsaae
soren.worsaae@aalborggk.dk
Lars Bender
lars.bender@aalborggk.dk

Del det!