Parmatchklubben 2017             
NavneDGU-numreTelefonnumreMailadresser
Anette Alban
Tove Jørgensen
2-3690
2-4238
60 70 30 48
40 64 50 19
anette.alban@gmail.com
tovetutter@yahoo.dk
Laila Bøssbak
Lars Bøssbak
2-4615
2-4601
20 72 07 39
20 77 20 77
Lbc@multidome.dk
Lb@multidome.dk
Pia Cristoffersen
Thomas Hvilsted
2-4163
2-4164
66 64 24 48
40 31 78 04
pia70chr@gmail.com
thh@jkf.dk
Dorte Estrup
Jess Eliasen
2-4318
2-4428
30 78 17 12
22 70 28 18
Dest@atea.dk
Jsw@danskeforsikring.dk
Birte Fogh Nissen
Peter Fogh Nissen
2-2308
2-2307
30 26 90 04
40 45 15 04
birte@fonis.dk
peter@fonis.dk
Tove Frederiksen
Steen Frederiksen
2-3808
2-2975
61 70 57 70
29 80 99 70
frederiksen@hasseris.dk
frederiksen@hasseris.dk
Tinna Glinvad Andersen
John Andersen
2-4399
2-4398
20 15 63 28
24 89 66 99
tinnaglinvad@hotmail.com
aagholding@gmail.com
Bente Grum
Jakob Ledet
2-3949
2-3950
23 25 79 55
21 41 89 81
bgm@hotmail.com
jakob.ledet@hotmail.com
Dorte Haugaard
Jørn Haugaard
2-3300
2-3299
22 44 83 40
25 46 11 12
dorte@team-haugaard.dk
joern@team-haugaard.dk
Merete Holst Pallesen
Ib Pallesen
2-4023
2-4024
60 67 37 09
60 21 80 09
holstpallesen@gmail.com
ibpallesenprivat@gmail.com
Tabita Højer
Michael Højer
2-3116
2-2954
27 63 54 04
29 85 54 04
tabitahojer@outlook.dk
mh_pedersen@hotmail.com
Lisbeth Jakobsen
Niels Jakobsen
2-2346
2-2345
25 52 32 68
71 75 68 36
Lbja@gvdnet.dk
Noj@gvdnet.dk
Dorthe H Jensen
Søren Svendsen
2-1500
2-4107
20 88 84 16
22 43 02 40
dorthe@aalborggolfklub.dk
soerensvendsen@yahoo.dk
Karen Marie Jensen
Jørgen Haack Jensen
2-4578
2-4579
51 54 29 10
40 82 73 80
Kmj@celfon.dk
Jhj@celfon.dk
Hanne Jørgensen
Thorkild Jørgensen
2-1906
2-1905
41 57 63 21
22 17 46 44
hannejoergensen19@gmail.com
thorkild.b.joergensen@gmail.com
Connie Kjærgaard
Erik Kjærgaard
2-3890
2-3889
29 43 93 22
30 48 38 78
conniek@hotmail.dk
erikguldhammer@gmail.com
Lis Lundby
Søren Lundby
2-1778
2-1779
61 42 48 00
51 90 74 90
lislundby@gmail.com
soren@lundbys.dk
Else Løkke
Arne Løkke
2-1257
2-1258
98 18 97 21
30 98 97 21
loekke@stofanet.dk
Mette Mortensen
Lars Mortensen
2-3218
2-3219
25 25 64 64
22 28 64 22
anm@live.dk
larm@outlook.dk
Aase Munk
Jens Peter Sørensen
2-2437
2-2438
98 13 84 05am@drlund-gym.dk
Helle Møller Olsen
Lars Møller Olsen
2-4103
2-4102
60 93 79 85
20 45 32 58
helle@moeller-olsen.dk
lars@moeller-olsen.dk
Jane Nielsen
Wagner Foldberg Nielsen
2-4589
2-4394
61 66 49 73
20 90 66 53
janen9400@gmail.com
wfnblokhus@gmail.com
Marietta Rosenvinge
Steen Thorsen
2-3880
2-3879
28 55 93 11
30 25 12 61
mariettarosenvinge@gmail.com
brixth@gmail.com
Inga Schmidt
Grethe Iversen
2-1801
2-1819
22 63 78 47, 98 18 98 47
24 84 29 82, 98 18 09 54
ingamschmidt@hotmail.com
gi@stofanet.dk
Inge Merete Svendsen
Ole Svendsen
2-1603
2-1602
20 24 51 51svendsenole@gmail.com
Connie Sørensen
Flemming Sørensen
2-3047
2-3967
51 89 26 57
51 36 25 10
flemconn@gmail.com
På venteliste samt mulig vikar
Jette Nielsen
Helge Petersen
2-3625
2-4094
23 34 94 44
60 14 71 48
jetterasknielsen@gmail.com
helge.petersen1@gmail.com