Navn Nr. Mobil Mail
Anita Meistrup Hansen 2-4324 50609800 anitameistruphansen@gmail.com
Anne Schmidt Birknow 2-1545 25157929 annebirknow@gmail.com
Anne Vangsgaard 2-3915 25270246 Anne.vangsgaard@privat.dk
Annelise By Larsen 2-3746 22473137 a-e.larsen@stofanet.dk
Annette Andersen 2-4603 22614609 aringsted123@hotmail.com
Betina Bilde 2-3996 22286424 bildeb@live.dk
Birgitte Uggerhøj 2-4475 40841511 birgitte@uggerhoj.com
Birthe Koop Pedersen 2-3035 26479811 bkp@gvdnet.dk
Claus Toft 2-4113 40630269 claus.toft@hotmail.com
Ejnar Larsen 2-3829 20611645 a-e.larsen@stofanet.dk
Erik Lauritzen 2-4527 26847321 Ela@bygma.dk
Erik Kjærgaard 2-3889 30483878 erikguldhammer@gmail.com
Finn Andersen 2-4484 22239797 Finnnybolig@gmail.com
Gianna Chighine 2-3160 29931681 Gacsmykker@gmail.com
Hanne Kristiansen 2-4124 40829065 hk@aalborg.dk
Helle Koch 2-3227 61208409 jhander@post.tele.dk
Helle Kvist 2-4467 40923992 Kvist.aarup@gmail.com
Helle Toft 2-4114 22749282 helleberline@hotmail.com
Helle Vinther 2-4654 22146020 Vintheraalborg@stofanet.dk
Henrik Kristiansen 2-4125 40109500 hk@privatmail.dk
Jens Bugge Vegger 2-4439 31311650 vegger@dukamail.dk
Jens Uggerhøj 2-4158 40951110 jens@uggerhoj.com
Jesper Holm Andersen 2-3228 24849876 jhander@post.tele.dk
Jesper M. Pedersen 2-4262 22265894 jmussegaard@gmail.com
Josephine Naysmith 2-4745 50293149 josienaysmith@aol.com
Kristian Henriksen 2-4551 29688913 kristian.henriksen@superbrugsen.dk
Lene Jensen 2-4227 30115223 lenejensen33b@gmail.com
Lise Thylkær 2-3493 22694602 Ltta@mail.dk
Lone Stoffregen 2-3861 22235943 ls@dte.dk
Lotte Andersen 2-3823 24821217 lottepaw@hotmail.com
Marianne Rix 2-3980 22756402 mariane.rix@gmail.com
Michael Poulsen 2-4230 21221873 boeniz@hotmail.com
Paw K. Nielsen 2-3824 21296774 lottepaw@hotmail.com
Peder Fihl 2-3712 40856862 pederfihl@gmail.com
Per Rix 2-3981 61467901 perrix@dadlnet.dk
Rasmus Hofmann Fihl 2-3707 20776401 rasmus.fihl@gmail.com
Ruth Brøndum Krickhahn 2-4116 23480260 ruthbk58@gmail.com
Susanne W. Haugaard 2-3733 22335040 Swhaugaard@gmail.com
Susanne Nørgaard 2-4511 40707100 Sn@bookkeep.dk
Thomas Mortensen 2-4633 40739414 tmo12@me.com
Tony Todberg 2-4748 22718987 Tonytodberg@gmail.com
Torben Asp 2-3365 22694602 Ltta@mail.dk
Torben Thorup Jensen 2-3390 22398875 thorup@hasseris.dk
Ursula Schøn 2-4464 40188216 Ursula.Schon@gmail.com
Vivian Kristensen 2-3871 40599022 vivian.faerch@gmail.com

Kunne du lide det? Del det!